Meet The Team

Bill Circle Headshot
Bill McDonald

Director of Construction Management
BMcDonald@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5401

John Shelton Circle Headshot
John Shelton

Deputy Director of Construction Management
JShelton@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5402

Pre-Close Budget Review Team

Stephanie Circle Headshot
Stephanie Dentino

Senior Construction Analyst
SDentino@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5403

Isaac Beckner Circle Headshot
Isaac Beckner

Construction Analyst
IBeckner@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5409

Post-Close Draw Team

Seth Circle Headshot
Seth von Kuhn

Senior Construction Analyst
SVonKuhn@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5406

Tiffany Neal Circle Headshot
Tiffany Neal

Construction Analyst
TNeal@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5405

Mario Labib Circle Headshot
Mario Labib

Construction Analyst
MLabib@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5408

Morgan Stiles Circle Headshot
Morgan Stiles

Construction Analyst
MStiles@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5407

Joelle Meyer
Joelle Meyer

Construction Analyst
JMeyer@LimaOne.com
800-390-4212 Ext. 5404

Lima One Capital, LLC. NMLS ID # 1324403, 201 E. McBee Ave. Suite 300. Greenville, SC 29601. Lima One Capital, LLC is not currently licensed in AK, ID, ME, MT, ND, NV, SD, UT or VT. Lima One Capital, LLC is licensed or exempt from licensing in all other states. Minnesota: This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Any such offer may only be made in accordance with the requirements of Minn. Stat. §47.206(3). Lima One Capital, LLC is licensed in Arizona as a Mortgage Broker (License No. MB-0936439) and Mortgage Banker (License No. 949706). Lima One Capital, LLC is licensed as a California Finance Lender under Department of Business Oversight (License No. 60DBO-45834). Lima One Capital, LLC is licensed in Florida as a Mortgage Lender (License No. MLD1555) and Mortgage Servicer (License No. MLD1662). Lima One Capital, LLC is licensed in Oregon as a Mortgage Lender (License No. ML-5397). Annual percentage rate may be increased after fixed-rate period expires. Loans are subject to additional underwriting criteria.